CityMusic - Live From...

A set of 3 performances over 3 months with spectacular pianist Daniel Grimwood, live from his music studio in Kent, for City Music's new concert series, Live From...


Fritz Kreisler - Caprice Viennois; Liebesleid; Marche Miniature Viennoise

Zoltán Kodály - Adagio

Franz Schubert - Sonatina in A minor D385

Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel - Adagio

Bela Bartok - Romanian Dances