CityMusic - Live From...

The 3rd in a set of 3 performances over 3 months with spectacular pianist Daniel Grimwood, live from his music studio in Kent, for City Music's new concert series, Live From...


Henryk Wieniawski - Légende op. 17

Franz Schubert - Sonatina in G minor D408

Lili Boulanger - Nocturne

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor - Ballade op. 73

Faure - Berceuse

Peter Warlock - Pieds-en-l'Air from the Capriol Suite

Maria Theresia von Paradis - Sicilienne